Log in

YPWC :: Board Members

Nathan Cordle - President

Provident Title

Chelsea Blaich - Past President 

Grayton Beer Company

Kelly Curry - Secretary

The Hive Creative Consulting

Hannah Green - Treasurer

Walton Area Chamber

Taylor Sheekley - Public Relations

Proffitt PR

Chelsea Fox - Communications

Emerald Coast Children's Advocacy Center

Michael Carlos - Historian

Epic Photo Co.

Katelyn Burke Bryant - Time & Attendance

Face Graced by Kate

Bobby Parker - Graphic Design

Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort

Jessica Plowden Anderson - Membership

Clutch Media Group

Jessica Proffitt Bracken - Sponsorships

Proffitt PR

Carly Harmer - Professional Development

Caring & Sharing of South Walton

Kelly Thompson - Events

Westonwood Ranch

Kevin Boyle - Events

Poor Truman Creative

Young Professionals Walton County

© Young Professionals at The Beach

Walton Area Chamber of Commerce
63 South Centre Trail
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software